musequanfenlei.jpg

 

 

 

New Arrival

 ——————   Cusomize for you only  ——————

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hot Sales

 ——————  Life of Muse   ——————

 

 

 

 

 

 

Earrings

 ——————  Popular Tiny Earrings    ——————

 

 

 0047b.jpg

 


mainCategories

Baby Jewelry
Hot products
Pendant
Necklace
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in fashion jewelry production, especially the laser cutting. We can offer the competitive advantage products. Muse Industry co., Ltd est un fabricant et grossiste depuis 2010, qui se spécialise dans les bijoux en acier inoxydable 316L et s'engage à devenir l'un des leaders dans les bijoux de mode déposée.

Nous sommes une usine professionnelle et toujours leader de la mode, usine avec un système industriel complet, qui comprend créer une équipe de conception, une ligne de production professionnelle et un département de contrôle de qualité strict. 100% acier inoxydable pour tous les produits avec la catégorie matérielle chirurgicale qui Anti-oxydant; résistant à la Corrosion et hypoallergénique qui répondent aux normes du CPSC & REACH et délivré un certificat. Nous avons exporté nos produits dans de nombreux pays et régions du monde entier, en particulier en amérique du sud; amérique du nord; océanie et autres pays d'europe. Aussi les ordres d'oem et d'odm soient bienvenus. Tous ces pays peuvent recevoir le colis après la commande se préparer en 3-6 jours de travail par exprès compagnie maritime telle que DHL; UPS; FedEx etc.

La collection de bijoux comprend des modèles de mode dame, enfants et homme. Notre accent sur les produits de découpe Laser, les gammes couvre bague, boucles d'oreilles, collier, pendentif, bracelet, boutons de manchette, pince à billets, broche et ensemble de bijoux et autres accessoires de mode divers, etc. l'ordre d'oem et d'odm est également bienvenu. Les conceptions 3D disponibles, notre équipe de créateurs intrigante idées et impressions personnelles sur les nouveaux designs, car continuez à apprendre des défilés de mode et recherche sur les marchés de bijoux. Maintenant plus de 10,000 conceptions en ligne en gros pour votre choix.

Nous nous engageons à développer et à créer des résultats gagnant-gagnant, offrir des produits de haute qualité à un prix raisonnable comme nos objectifs comme toujours, souhaitons que nous puissions être l'un de vos fournisseurs honnêtes et fiables en chine.
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Dongguan Muse Industry Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $55,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

musequanfenlei.jpg

 

 

 

New Arrival

 ——————   Cusomize for you only  ——————

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hot Sales

 ——————  Life of Muse   ——————

 

 

 

 

 

 

Earrings

 ——————  Popular Tiny Earrings    ——————

 

 

 0047b.jpg

 


mainCategories

Pendant
Necklace
Bracelet
Bangle
$1.18 - $1.35/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1.18 - $1.35/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1.18 - $1.35/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in fashion jewelry production, especially the laser cutting. We can offer the competitive advantage products. Muse Industry Co., Ltd is a manufacturer and wholesaler since the year 2010, which is specializing in 316L Stainless Steel Jewelry and committed to becoming one of the leaders in the fashion Jewelry filed.

We are a professional factory and always leading the fashion, factory with a complete industrial system, which including create design team, professional production line and strict quality control department. 100% stainless steel for all products with surgical material grade which Anti-oxidant; Corrosion resistant and Hypoallergenic that meet the standards of the CPSC & REACH and issued a certificated. We have exported our products to many Countries and regions all over the world, especially the South America; North America; Oceania and other Europe countries. Also the OEM and ODM orders be welcome. All these Countries can receive the package after the order get ready in 3 - 6 work days by Express Shipping company such as DHL; UPS; FedEx etc.

The Jewelry collection includes fashion Lady, Children and Man designs. Our focus on the Laser cutting products, the ranges covers Ring, Earrings, Necklace, Pendant, Bracelet, Cuff links, Money clip, Brooch and Jewelry set and other various fashion Accessories etc. OEM and ODM order also be welcome. The 3D designs available, our designer team intriguing personal insights and impressions on the new designs because keep learning from the fashion shows and researching the Jewelry markets. Now more than 10,000 designs online wholesale for your choice.

We are committed to developing and creating win - win results, offer high quality products with reasonable price as our purposes as always, wish we can be one of your honest and reliable suppliers in China.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.